不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

NAM(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
小型套房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
点评日期: 2015年7月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Irene(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
点评日期: 2015年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nancy(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
点评日期: 2015年7月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Merina(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Just nice only
Nothing
点评日期: 2015年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Woei(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
点评日期: 2015年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alfonso(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
点评日期: 2015年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chiat(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
点评日期: 2015年6月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

AARON(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
点评日期: 2015年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TEO(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Gd
Relax
Nice
点评日期: 2015年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TZE(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
swimming pool too dirty
nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: