不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

LIEW(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
点评日期: 2015年12月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

OI(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
点评日期: 2015年12月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Noviana(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
小型套房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
点评日期: 2015年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chee(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MUHAMMAD(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leonard(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MALCOLM(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
点评日期: 2015年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Noviana(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
点评日期: 2015年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leonard(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
点评日期: 2015年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jee(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: