不错哦 6.5
来自1219条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1219份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

ragina(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年1月29日

Ahmad(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
点评日期: 2016年1月25日

Michele(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

phang(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

MIN(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Sylvester(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Fu(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Kok(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Dirty
No comment
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

SIAK(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

SYAFIQAH(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
雨林豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: