棒棒哒 7.9
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Elizabeth(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
主屋豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Good location
Room was spacious, location was great, wifi ok, swimming pool ok, breakfast average. 👌🏻👏🏻
点评日期: 2016年9月27日

Norman(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Relaxing holiday-type stay in Kuching City
The ambiance of a holiday resort minutes from city centre.
点评日期: 2016年9月23日

ALBERT(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Relax place
This is my 2nd stay and i would like to tell, i love it so much and it gave me the feel of staying in resort but it is in the middle of the city. It takes about 10 minutes form airport only! Super recommend for those couples and business persons if you would like to have a relax place after a tiring day of business meetings.
点评日期: 2016年9月21日

rohaida(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
主屋豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
room okay.. pool too small, food okay but slow service
room okay.. pool too small, food okay but slow service
点评日期: 2016年9月14日

Aida(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
great place
- nice location. - breakfast limited choice but taste ok. - should improvice the walk way to the rooms. a bit dangerous esp.during rain
点评日期: 2016年9月14日

Noel(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice ambience
The hotel is nicely done up, and the ambience at night is enchanting. I booked the courtyard room, and was pleasantly surprised to find the open-air shower. The room is adequate and comfy. It was raining the night we stayed there, and there was no umbrella or covered walkway to the room. It's located outside the city centre so it's not very convenient without a car, and the road in front was jam during the peak hours.
点评日期: 2016年9月9日

Mazlin(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
【禁带儿童】三人房-有阳台
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Small, friendlyand pleasant
The food was good too...
点评日期: 2016年8月30日

Yuquan(来自中国)
单行旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
点评日期: 2016年8月26日

Tan(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
点评日期: 2016年8月25日

Angela(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了10晚(2016年5月)
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: