arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

澳门威尼斯人度假村酒店 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 路氹城, 澳门, 澳门

超级赞 8.5
来自17001条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自17001份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.8
实用点评

Angel C.
菲律宾
2015年11月15日
Very spacious room
Room size and location
Great

Nicholas Y.
新加坡
2015年11月15日
Wanderlust
The space, ambience and cleanliness
It was perfect. Check in was smooth, and the staff was efficient. Signs were easy to comprehend and the room was a truckload of joy. Big, spacious and nicely decorated, Venetian took my breath away

yau N.
新加坡
2015年11月14日
Spacious and beautiful room
Luxurious room, comfortable bed. Beautifully decorated interior for both the room and the shoppes and canals.
Food is too expensive. An extra value meal in Mcdonalds cost at least 40 mop. Wanted to call room service but the cheapest wanton noodles cost 88 mop. TV inside the room is too small, I think it's only 32 inch. Time to change to 55 inch. Lack of in room amenities. I was expecting an espresso machine but there was only instant coffee.

Chiwon L.
韩国
2015年11月14日
.
.
.

song H.
柬埔寨
2015年11月14日
it's good
clean n clear n standard
We are very joyful

Vasin T.
泰国
2015年11月14日
Casino
Casino, food, location
Casino, shopping and everything in between. Very crowded shopping mall and casino.

Wellen O.
新加坡
2015年11月12日
Nice and comfortable
Big space. Comfortable. Nice.
Comfortable and big space for our family. Older children enjoyed the space and view from the hotel.

Dorothy D.
马来西亚
2015年11月12日
Interesting Venetian style hotel
Spacious room, comfort and cleaniless
Enjoyed. There was a variety of food in the restaurants and the convenience of shopping in a resort-style Italian environment.

Markus H.
德国
2015年11月11日
Venetian
Very good shuttle connections, checkin staff very friendly
Will come again...

AZUCENA R.
菲律宾
2015年11月11日
Huge and elegant hotel with big casino
Love its architectural design inside and outside the hotel. Elegant and big rooms with ample supplies of toiletries. Their casino is so big. There are a lot of high end goods to shop at their mall.
We enjoyed our stay there especially when we experienced riding in gondola. Love the architectural design everywhere in the hotel and got a lot of photos there for souvenir. Want to stay there again.