2015

澳门威尼斯人度假村酒店 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 路氹城, 澳门, 澳门 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自17234条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自17234份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Arkar(来自缅甸)
夫妇
皇室套房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Great Experience!
We are happy to stay in this huge hotel. Best for relax and enjoy to have grambling experience.
点评日期: 2016年1月8日

Wanranee(来自泰国)
团队游客
皇室套房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great hotel
Wonderful, good service, best location
Good experience
点评日期: 2016年1月7日

Lai(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
皇室套房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Nice hotel
friendly and helpful staff, clean, well decorated
Overall very happy and satisfy with during my stay, unfortunately 2 out of 3 rooms which i booked come with old CRT TV, furnitures are dated. Very happy with the friendly and helpful concierge staff.
点评日期: 2016年1月7日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Nice
Room, Casino, Location
点评日期: 2016年1月7日

Adam(来自英国)
夫妇
皇室套房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
A great experience
Staff are amazing and helpful, so much to do in one place. Beautiful rooms
This was such a great experience that my girlfriend and I decided to stay an extra night and lost money on a cancellation in HK but was still worth it. The help from staff to set up some special birthday surprises was fantastic and they were always so helpful and polite.
点评日期: 2016年1月7日

Allantonie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
皇室套房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Fantastic Room!
Room size, service, location
It was glorious! The room was soo huge and comfortable. Service was great!
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Gabrielle(来自英国)
夫妇
皇室套房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Great hotel
Bling, location and great fun
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

hakam(来自约旦)
夫妇
皇室套房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Amizang hotel
Room and casino and loby
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Novita(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Not a kid friendly hotel
Dining, shopping and location are awesome
Be careful if you are staying with kids because they have stairs on the suites, the in-room lighting is quite dark so there is a high possibility that your kid will trip and fall if left unattended. The hotel is quite poorly design for family with kids which unlike the venetian in Las Vegas, this one wont allow you to walk through the casino to get to your suites if you have any underage person ( below 21) with you. So if you are travelling with kids get ready to make a big turn walking all the way to the third floor just to get to your suites. The plus points are the very spacious Bella Suites which have a private family/ dining room and the bathroom has a big bath tub.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Novita(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
such a hassle to stay with kids
Plenty of food option at the foodcourt on level 3 (pho hoa is my fave), most of the shopping can be done indoor as the hotel is connected to four seasons shops and sands cotai central, spacious rooms.
I hate the way they design the hotel which make you go all the way to level 3 just to get to your room because you cannot cut through casino with kids in tow. And maybe they shoud do a more thorough bathroom cleaning as on the second day the toilet began to smell.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: