arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

还行吧 6.0
来自37条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自37份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.4
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 6.2
  • 服务 6.0
  • 性价比 5.7
  • 餐饮 5.0

Lo Y.
香港
2013年4月5日
位置優越,房間不太整潔
員工頗友善,交通方便,鄰近市中心
從外港碼頭到酒店路程不遠,交通亦算方便,地點鄰近大三巴,由大三巴步行到酒店只需大槪10-15分鐘,在酒店check-in非常快捷,員工頗友善,酒店初次給我和朋友的房間是一間四處都是鏡子的房間,但我認為不太舒適,因此要求換房,員工態度仍態度良好,到房間後發現房內的櫃子充滿著塵埃,幸好床單尚算整潔.

Ho C.
香港
2012年11月21日
位置優越但客房空間較小
地點
客房空間較小,裝修設備都挺舊了,只能算是一家很基本的賓館,房間沒有WIFI、網路,唯一能說好的就是電視是高清多選台的,還有地點就在福隆新街很方便。

chen J.
台湾
2012年9月20日
走路就可以到各知名的景點,很方便
離大三巴,議前事地及鬧區很近~
走路就可以到各知名的景點,很方便,離大三巴,議前事地及鬧區很近~ 離星馬路走路幾分鐘就到了,威尼斯人直接有免費接駁車到粵通碼頭~下車過個馬路,就到十月初五街,就到這間hote了,很近~很便利~這附近的公車也很多,可以到旅遊塔的,也有直接到機場的~所以交通很便利~只是房間內比較不像一般大飯店的氣派、精緻,不過大至上是ok~

Ching-Ti T.
台湾
2015年7月24日
便宜省錢
交通方便、便宜、室內裝潢不錯

Ju C.
台湾
2013年11月13日
交通方便
離葡京狠進

Fiona M.
韩国
2014年12月4日
major construction... Wait till 2015
Shower, one built in International Adapter, clean!
The Hotel was under construction so noisy in the day if you sleep late and no elevator so walk to 5th floor through the dusty musty stairwells. The room was clean, excellent use of space for the double bed, small desk, clothing organizer and bathroom. The front desk staff were friendly and other than that, we didnt interact or stay at the hotel longer. Was not sure if the spa facilities were available or under construction. From the airport, we took a bus(26A) and got off in front of the Sofitel and Pier 16 and then crossed over the little roads until we found it. There is no large english sign so be sure you get a good look at the pictures online. The area is really cool though with good varied food in the area and its a 10min quick walk to the portuguese Square and the Ruins of St Paul.

Allan C.
英国
2014年9月10日
Economic
Room and bed comfortable.
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.

Jordan V.
菲律宾
2014年4月29日
A Bad Choice!
none
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!

moin B.
坦桑尼亚
2013年7月17日
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY
Great Location
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.

Yuva P.
印度
2013年7月10日
It's a good experience
Good connectivity to city
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.