很满意 7.3
来自2523条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2523份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Chan(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
Good price but location inconvenient
Room is quite comfortable and breakfast is included in the room price
Generally a comfortable hotel at an affordable price. Quite disappointed at the condition of the casino. Slot machines are old and only limited choice of games. It used to be much better. Not within walking distance to the other major hotels. Galaxy seems to be just across the road but very dark at night and looks dangerous to walk around.
点评日期: 2012年1月18日

Bernd(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年9月)
Value for money
one way chauffeur ride to any place in macau / dinner for free
the room we had was a bit rundown and the hotel looks overall a bit old. the breakfast buffet was very crowded and the atmosphere was more like a canteen. the guy who prepered the salmon on the plate was so slowly. he tooks 10 minutes to prepare one plate and the same plate was empty after 2 minutes.
点评日期: 2012年1月17日

HO(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
Professional service
Good hotel staff
the hotel is huge and spacious with great decorations. the staff is polite, professional and goes way out to help the guests. the hotel is also clean and the cleaners would clean up every now and then. after the guests have smoked, the cleaners would come and empty the astray and clean the table in the waiting area.
点评日期: 2012年1月17日

Stefanie(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
Well positioned hotel
Very good price
This was a very good value hotel. It is located near to all the big casinos, but you are able to stay here at a third of the price. Rooms are compact but have two double beds. My only tip is when you catch a cab back make sure you say Grand Waldo as there is another Waldo hotel as well.
点评日期: 2012年1月16日

Edward(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
Good Location
The Hotel is old yet very well equiped with all you need. no need to leave the hotel
my stay was short but i found that the hotel had everything i neded and more. spa, swimming pool, casino, bars and i could eat all day if i wanted to.
点评日期: 2012年1月16日

Sherwin(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Old hotel
Friendly and accommodating staff
The hotel is old. Casino, resto and other amenities not upgraded. Bad for the hotel's business...but staff are efficient. We enjoyed the private service we had wherein they drove us to the city for free. Also, the free dinner was unexpectedly delightful as food was served well with good taste (even if only a couple of people were dining).
点评日期: 2012年1月15日

Park(来自韩国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
GOod Service
kind receptionist
Very good service! kind of far location from Venetian Resort, so had to take a taxi. but including dinner (nice) , breakfast, and gave us free limousine service for going anywhere I want.
点评日期: 2012年1月15日

Jakkrapol(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Good price hotel
Price + near Vanatian
I traveled here with 5 friends and spend some money in the casino. Go to have sight seeing in Macau by taxi. It's good to visit Vanatian the famous entertainment here by hotel shuttle bus. Good choice for breakfast. Many kind of food.
点评日期: 2012年1月14日

Des(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2011年12月)
Good location near airport
Free Breakfast & Dinner with complimentary limo to airport
basically this hotel is one of the first hotel in cotai strips. it is location near the airport and ferry terminal. free bus service is provided to the ferry terminal & china custom. the hotel staff are very helpful and room is very big. the breakfast area is reasonably big with both chinese & western food. in addition, there is a small casino at level 2 of the hotel. the best part is that this hotel is within walking distance to the new galaxy hotel with access many restaurant and cinema and big casino. overall stay is good.
点评日期: 2012年1月13日

Manuele(来自意大利)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
Nice quiet hotel
Good fitness center, walking distance from the Galaxy complex, free internet
The hotel and the rooms were good. The hotel has a fitness center with comprehensive "Technogym" equipment. In the breakfast there is a good espresso coffee machine. The location is not the best and you may have to wait a while for a taxi. They have free shuttle buses for the Chinese border and the ferry. Yet you can walk to the Galaxy complex and easily take a taxi or a free shuttle bus for most places there.
点评日期: 2012年1月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: