很满意 7.3
来自2523条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2523份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Paul(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Good value for money
New and clean
the hotal is situated on taipa island. this about a 10-15 minutes free shuttle or taxi ride from macau island.there is more of potugese history on macau island, including the architecture. the hotel appeared to be quite new. the staff were friendly and helpful. the room was above average in size and well fitted out. i would definetly stay there again.
点评日期: 2012年4月1日

Vincent(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Nice Hotel
excellent location
we really enjoy our stay at grand waldo hotel, a filipino hotel staff assisted us during our stay in this hotel.our check in was very fast and the front desk officer is very accomodating, she even suggested what place to explore in macau.overall, our stay at grand waldo hotel was excellent!
点评日期: 2012年3月31日

lo(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
lovely hotel
location
2nd times staying this hotel... good locatin with friendly staffs
点评日期: 2012年3月29日

TONY(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了9晚(2012年3月)
Clean room helpfull staff
Very polite and helpfull staff easy access to Galaxy Hotel shuttle bus services.
This hotel is away from the large hotels in the area ,however it is avery short walk over to the Galaxy Hotel to take advantage of the many shuttle buses that run from there. The room was clean and all services worked but the fridge was not very cold at all and could not be adjusted. The staff in all areas were very helpfull and check in and out was fairly fast. The biggest fault was the western breakfast that lacked choice and several times items ran out and were not replaced.The toaster machine was useless and needs replacing.
点评日期: 2012年3月29日

Arief(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
great hotel with ample size
big room
the hotel is at premier location, close to city of dreams and the venetian. the room is big and clean, the the bathroom is also big. the staff can speak english well. the breakfast was okay with various menu from international to chinese cuisine. it was lovely.
点评日期: 2012年3月29日

Thatthon(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Nice room but isolated
Nice and clean room
Nice, clean and big room but the hotel is isolated and there is no bus to the hotel. The breakfast is quite good.
点评日期: 2012年3月28日

sharon(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Decent Location and good rooms for the price
Across the street from the Galaxy Casinos
Checking around the hotels for the weekend, Grand Waldo was one of the lower end while still being within a reasonable distance from the Casinos without having to pay Casino hotel prices. Its about a 10 minute walk across two highspeed lanes to Galaxy, which is a preferred casino as it is not as crazy packed as Venetian. The hotels casino itself is very small, but the minimums are much lower. The buffet breakfast was included with the room but was very very poor. The food was of poor quality and the selection was very small and does tend to be geared toward the asian visitors. I'm not exactly looking forward to congee in the mornings though.
点评日期: 2012年3月28日

Dr.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
nice hotel on Taipa island
nice location
this is the hotel that i always stay when i go to macau. because it is not expensive, and it is new. moreover, there is free shuttle bus to go to the downtown. so you do not need to worry, if you have to stay a bit far from the cite centre as many people worried.
点评日期: 2012年3月27日

Vijay(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
Nice Hotel with lots of Extras
Free Mini bar and Dinner with breakfast included
a nice hotel when booking the upgraded suite room with lots of free extras, however the set menus were not vegetarian friendly and there were limited options that did not contain meat. the beds were clean and the rooms were well maintained. i would consider other hotels for he next visit in macau as i wanted to be closer to the main gambling activities.
点评日期: 2012年3月27日

Tang(来自香港)
商务旅客
入住了6晚(2012年3月)
Hotel is good & nice
Room size, staff service is ok, bath room also ok, bed is ok, everything just ok
Room size, staff service is ok, bath room also ok, cleaning need impove. Bed is too hard. Breakfast not many items to choice, hope better, so far so good!
点评日期: 2012年3月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: