很满意 7.3
来自2523条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2523份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Frederick(来自香港)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Small hotel but ok
Upgarded to Superior Suite for free
Very nice, particularly with the upgrade. Shame on the size of the casino.
点评日期: 2012年5月23日

Cheung(来自香港)
团队旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Hotel with reasonable price and service
Good rate for a weekend stay
The room is clean. The location is not very convenient, but the rent was low enough to compensate for such convenience.
点评日期: 2012年5月23日

Grace(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Hotel is nice with but not convenience for family
Room are comfortable
Hotel room are comfortable but limited shutter services compare to others 5 stars hotel, you have to walk about 15mins to cross a highway to use Galaxy hotel free shutter services.
点评日期: 2012年5月22日

Juliana(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice hotel
Friendly staffs
Not very crowded so can relax and enjoy time. Easy to get taxi and available shuttle bus to some places for free.
点评日期: 2012年5月22日

sharon(来自美国)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice location, clean hotel
Located close to Galaxy
stayed here cause staying at galaxy was twice as expensive. rooms were clean, and was given a nice bay view. walk to galaxy only takes 10 minutes or so, otherwise there is nothing else really close to the property. wifi in the lobby, but not in the rest of the hotel.
点评日期: 2012年5月22日

Leung(来自中国)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
room privacy is good
location is good
hotel location is quite good. it's convenient for us to travel to different sight-seeing place in macau. just the hotel shuttle routing is not much. no shuttle bus to macau central part. taxi at the hotel exit is not always available and made us wait for some while. breakfast food is not good enough and needs for improvement.
点评日期: 2012年5月22日

Chun(来自香港)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Excellent Room Condition
Good Room Condition, Nice Services
Everything good except the location of it is far from the town centre. Few Taxi can be found around the hotel. But overall I would credit the hotel
点评日期: 2012年5月22日

CHERYL(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Lovely, comfortable hotel in prime location
Close enough to main hotels but also a little private
The staff were welcoming, the rooms comfortable and services offered were adequate. Could do with a shuttle to other hotels but walking was also convenient.
点评日期: 2012年5月21日

Nicola(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice rooms and a cheaper alternative!
Cheaper than all those high-end Macau hotels, and still nice & clean
difficult to get a taxi from the hotel as you have to just wait for someone to get dropped off there. so we eventually used to hotel limo service, which if there is 6 of you it isnt bad value really and a handy option as we were running late for the show! if like us you are going to macau to sightsee & you intend to be out & about alot i would recommend this hotel, if you only intend rest your head there for a few hours!. it is nice and clean and far cheaper than the more well-known macau hotels. we didn't make the breakfast but i didnt hear good reports about it.
点评日期: 2012年5月16日

Tang(来自香港)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice location and view, quiet and clean
Nice location, quiet and clean
Right behind The Galaxy, We used Galaxy free shuttle, very convience. Rooms are clean, don't expect to be very luxary, but good enough for the price. We had a sea view room, so it's pretty quiet. Nice experience.
点评日期: 2012年5月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: