查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自2523条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2523份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.7

Choi C.
香港
2012年5月23日
Nice Hotel
Good location
this is a nice hotel for me. i can arrive the hotel by shuttle bus easily and qucik check-in. the staffs are efficient. and the location of the hotel is good, it's near galaxy, can go for shopping and having meal conveniently. and i will choose this hotel when i visit macau next time.

Wong A.
香港
2012年5月23日
Not a five star hotel
Relatively cheaper than other "5-stars"
poor location and the hotel seems very lifeless. the staff do not want to be there, although the concierge was helpful. it is within walking distance to much much nicer hotels like galaxy and venetian, but it is not a comfortable walk. book this hotel if your want a cheaper hotel, that is perfectly acceptable, if a little old. but this is not a five star hotel - this is a blatant lie and it is a 3 star at best.

Chun C.
香港
2012年5月22日
Excellent Room Condition
Good Room Condition, Nice Services
Everything good except the location of it is far from the town centre. Few Taxi can be found around the hotel. But overall I would credit the hotel

Grace F.
马来西亚
2012年5月22日
Hotel is nice with but not convenience for family
Room are comfortable
Hotel room are comfortable but limited shutter services compare to others 5 stars hotel, you have to walk about 15mins to cross a highway to use Galaxy hotel free shutter services.

sharon L.
美国
2012年5月22日
Nice location, clean hotel
Located close to Galaxy
stayed here cause staying at galaxy was twice as expensive. rooms were clean, and was given a nice bay view. walk to galaxy only takes 10 minutes or so, otherwise there is nothing else really close to the property. wifi in the lobby, but not in the rest of the hotel.

Leung Y.
中国
2012年5月22日
room privacy is good
location is good
hotel location is quite good. it's convenient for us to travel to different sight-seeing place in macau. just the hotel shuttle routing is not much. no shuttle bus to macau central part. taxi at the hotel exit is not always available and made us wait for some while. breakfast food is not good enough and needs for improvement.

Juliana D.
印度尼西亚
2012年5月22日
Nice hotel
Friendly staffs
Not very crowded so can relax and enjoy time. Easy to get taxi and available shuttle bus to some places for free.

CHERYL R.
英国
2012年5月21日
Lovely, comfortable hotel in prime location
Close enough to main hotels but also a little private
The staff were welcoming, the rooms comfortable and services offered were adequate. Could do with a shuttle to other hotels but walking was also convenient.

Heath W.
澳大利亚
2012年5月16日
Excellent hotel and very friendly service.
Luxury and entertainment all within the complex.
I was pleasantly surprised with the service from the friendly staff. They all went out of their way to make me fell welcome. The room itself contained all of the modern features you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Complimentary breakfast and internet access were additional benefits that not all hotels offer at the value price. I have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to solo travelers and families alike.

Nicola B.
英国
2012年5月16日
Nice rooms and a cheaper alternative!
Cheaper than all those high-end Macau hotels, and still nice & clean
difficult to get a taxi from the hotel as you have to just wait for someone to get dropped off there. so we eventually used to hotel limo service, which if there is 6 of you it isnt bad value really and a handy option as we were running late for the show! if like us you are going to macau to sightsee & you intend to be out & about alot i would recommend this hotel, if you only intend rest your head there for a few hours!. it is nice and clean and far cheaper than the more well-known macau hotels. we didn't make the breakfast but i didnt hear good reports about it.