查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自3800条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自3800份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件
实用点评

ka W.
澳门
2015年10月12日
Good Price with Big Room at Macau
Room, Bed, bathroom
Good Price at Macau with such big room, near Casino and Bus stop, good location and nice price!!

Chia S.
新加坡
2015年10月6日
Comfortable stay
Clean, convenient & spacious.
The refurbished room are well done. Staff are helpful. Convenient however lack of selection of eating place, nearby are the having more casino & watch shopes rather.

HOCK K.
马来西亚
2015年10月1日
Location
Location, service & nice room.

Ma S.
菲律宾
2015年9月25日
Satisfactory
spacious room, friendly staff
The very first thing I noticed is that the room looks very different from the picture. Its not that bad though because the room we got is very decent. It is quite far to the center of the action already but the good thing is it is in the cheaper area of Macau. So if you are travelling on a budget, this place is ideal for you.

SUNGKOOK K.
韩国
2015年9月14日
some good location
pretty good location
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. Disapponited. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.

SUNGKOOK K.
韩国
2015年9月14日
A nice sopt
nice spot
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.

shiu C.
香港
2015年9月9日
GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, CONVINENT

ZHIHUI L.
中国
2015年9月7日
Good Location
Cleaness, location, traffic
It is good and quiet, but not really clean enough. But it is good location and easy to get transportation to custom

ankur M.
印度
2015年8月28日
Hotel is not that great
Location
ok

LAI Y.
新加坡
2015年8月21日
Nice & Pleasant Hotel
Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.