arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

森塔湾滨江大酒店 (Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel)

Unit 3, Ban Sithan Neua, Sikhottabong District, 水畔, 万象, 老挝

很满意 7.4
来自870条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自870份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 7.1

8 Malinee T.
泰国
2016年3月24日
GOOD SERVICE
GOOD LOCATION

6 mohd N.
马来西亚
2016年3月11日
Just okay
Value for money

8 sein L.
韩国
2016年3月11日
so so...
Clean the bedroom, Friendly staff
Clean the bedroom, but bad smell in the bathroom. Spiderweb on the ceiling. Delicious breakfast. Friendly staff bue they did not speak English well. Far from the main street. Go too far from Lao Telecom. Broken hotel's bike.

4.7 David B.
英国
2016年3月4日
Would not stay again
View of the river
The staff were very poor did offer to help with our cases when we arrived or show us to our room. Breakfast was very poor they actually put out one fried egg at a time. Some of the hot food much have there for many hours. The bathroom needed to be completely replaced it was in very poor condition in fact most of the hotel needed a complete overhaul. Would not stay again

5.2 konchanh C.
美国
2016年3月2日
Useless reservations
They don't hold my reservations. They have no record of my reservations,I have to show my confirmation numbers in order for me to get a room. It was very confused situation. I made my reservations well in advance.

6.4 kazuhiko M.
日本
2016年2月25日
Noisy but Spectal view
The music performed at the next restaurant was very noisy at night. But the vews from the hotel restaurant on 5th floor is excellent. Cost performance depends on rooms you'll select.

6.8 Romesh P.
英国
2016年2月24日
Excellent location and view overlooking the mekong river.
Breakfast is limited. Rooms are large but a bit worn out. Internet is slow.

9.6 KIEU L.
越南
2016年2月15日
Good location, friendly staff
Free transfer to the airport

7 Gerlinda L.
菲律宾
2016年2月5日
They know who they are!
Location, staff are accomodating and free transfer tot he airport
Pleasant

8.3 Jonathan D.
英国
2016年1月16日
Best view in town
Exellent location overlooking the river. Ten minute walk to restaurants and shops. Rooftop bar.
We have stayed here on a number of occasions, owing to the good location, value for money and friendly staff. Admittedly, the decor could do with freshening up but everything works and the rooms are clean. The breakfast is NOT this hotel's best feature and guests would do better to either walk or take a tuk-tuk into the town centre where there are plenty of restaurants serving great breakfasts.