查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.7
来自1038条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1038份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.0

dong J.(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2011年2月)
环境舒适,有老挝风格
服务周全,面带微笑
Nice experience staying at Salana hotel. Nice decor with Lao style. All staff with smiling at all time. Very helpful.
点评日期: 2011年2月10日

Anthony F.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Short stay...
We stayed here for 1 night because we were flying on to Luang Prabang the next morning. However, this hotel made our short stay very enjoyable. The staff was on point with all requests, and had lots of inside info one places to visit while in Vientiane.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

ashley G.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
I'd stay here again
The restaurant is great! Try the potato soup. I spent three hours in the spa and I enjoyed it. It's a bit expensive, but it's clean, safe, has a spa, nice staff, great location, and the restaurant makes stout drinks.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Raphael S.(来自瑞士)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Perfect stay in the perfect place
Very well trained and friendly staff only make the start in this wonderful place which is not only located in the city center (yet a rather quiet corner) but also leaves no demand unanswered. Good restaurant, nice breakfast buffet, attentive staff and good overall services complete the cosey and nice rooms with good beds.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Laurel M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Nice stay!
First visit to Vietaine. Salana is in a great location. The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was delicious. The room was comfortable, too. We were up very early to catch a flight and had the privelege of witnessing the monks' alms walk.
点评日期: 2016年7月23日

Boyd A.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2016年7月)
staff very friendly and keen to pleasse
overall .... EXCELLENT'
点评日期: 2016年7月23日

Premsak C.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good and clean
Good Europian food
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Abhijit D.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Nice place.
Perfect location.
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

Abhijit D.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good location
Perfectly located. Beautiful place.
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

johan S.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
worth the money
very nice hotell. staff was very professional and helpful. nice cleen room with very nice bathroom. the bar had good prices and complementary nuts. i had lunch in the resturant i orderd a very nice boeuf bourguignon with mash potato .all i can say is everything was very nice for a good price
点评日期: 2016年7月6日