arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 (The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo)

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, 诗都阿佐, 泗水, 印度尼西亚

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (124)

商务旅客 (44)

夫妇 (32)

单行旅客 (15)

家庭及年幼儿童 (15)

家庭及大龄儿童 (12)

团队游客 (6)

不错哦
6.8
来自124份点评
环境和清洁度
6.5
设施
6.0
位置
7.4
客房舒适度
6.8
服务
6.8
性价比
6.3
餐饮
6.9
实用点评

6 ADHI M.
Indonesia
2014年11月17日
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***

6 sugiarto S.
Indonesia
2014年9月20日
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.

5.7 Abhishek B.
India
2014年6月19日
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.

6.7 michael S.
Indonesia
2014年8月6日
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...

7 Mat S.
Malaysia
2014年5月26日
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.

6 Suwanna L.
Thailand
2014年10月20日
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.

7.7 Ahmad A.
Malaysia
2014年7月14日
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it

5.7 Donny Y.
Indonesia
2014年12月1日
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.

6.7 rahditya S.
Indonesia
2014年1月4日
great location
close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark

7.7 Flora P.
Indonesia
2014年1月6日
In the centre of sidoarjo city
Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.