不错哦 6.8
来自130条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自130份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 5.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 6.3
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

darpan(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
点评日期: 2014年12月9日

Donny(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

ADHI(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
点评日期: 2014年11月17日

Suwanna(来自泰国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
点评日期: 2014年10月20日

sugiarto(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
点评日期: 2014年9月20日

michael(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
点评日期: 2014年8月6日

Melvina(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
点评日期: 2014年7月25日

Ahmad(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
点评日期: 2014年7月14日

Abhishek(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
点评日期: 2014年6月19日

Mat(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
点评日期: 2014年5月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: