arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

诗都阿佐太阳酒店 (The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo)

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, 诗都阿佐, 泗水, 印度尼西亚

不错哦 6.8
来自127条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自127份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 5.6
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 6.3
  • 餐饮 6.9

Donny Y.
印度尼西亚
2014年12月1日
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.

ADHI M.
印度尼西亚
2014年11月17日
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***

Suwanna L.
泰国
2014年10月20日
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.

sugiarto S.
印度尼西亚
2014年9月20日
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.

michael S.
印度尼西亚
2014年8月6日
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...

Melvina M.
印度尼西亚
2014年7月25日
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Ahmad A.
马来西亚
2014年7月14日
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it

Abhishek B.
印度
2014年6月19日
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.

Mat S.
马来西亚
2014年5月26日
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.

Simon L.
加拿大
2014年5月13日
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane ea
Good location for transit, nice pool, shopping mal
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane the next day. Surabaya has no interest for visitors