超级赞 8.3
来自321条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自321份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Vernon(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
No Positive Experience
Don't have a positive experience as people are not serving from the heart. Very robotic smile and service.
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Benjamin(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Great hotel
We enjoyed the stay. Good food, good pool, classy rooms. Very well built hotel, and a standout in Surabaya.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

Chin(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
No comments
No comments
点评日期: 2016年6月29日

Sze(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Disappointed
I stayed at Shangri-La Surabaya for 1 night with a baby, when I checked in at 7pm and my baby was ready to sleep but the staff was up-selling me to upgrade, I was just there for 1 night and just wanted to go to bed. Room was old and the cleanliness was not at 5 star hotel standard. Breakfast was good with heaps of variety. We checked out at 7am the other morning everything went smoothly, however few hours later I received an email from the duty manager saying I had consumed 2 beers and needed to charge my credit card. I did not even aware they have a mini bar and was so disappointed a well known hotel would have this mistake, I replied if they are going to charge my card then I would have to raise a complaint, eventually they are going to 'waive' something that I did not consume. I am not going to stay in Shangri-La Surabaya again.
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

alfia(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
excellent
its been wonderful can stay
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

Juliana(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Good hotel
good location and value for money
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

Diana(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
Horizon豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Soedradjat(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
点评日期: 2016年3月24日

LEANDER(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
Horizon豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
点评日期: 2016年3月21日

Monica(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
Horizon豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
点评日期: 2016年3月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: