查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自315条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自315份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Juliana T.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Good hotel
good location and value for money
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

Diana P.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Soedradjat S.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
点评日期: 2016年3月24日

LEANDER C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
点评日期: 2016年3月21日

Monica T.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
点评日期: 2016年3月15日

Servando L.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
=)
;)
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

AMINAH A.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Jaime I.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
点评日期: 2016年2月5日

Nur A.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
点评日期: 2016年1月8日

Siim S.(来自爱沙尼亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
点评日期: 2015年12月19日