最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自338份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.2
  • 设施 5.2
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.1
  • 服务 5.8
  • 性价比 5.9
  • 餐饮 5.8
排序条件

Millasari(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华商务房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
The hotel need to reconstruction very soon
The room is so smell and the bed really worst. AC looks really old, and even I didnt felt AC exists. And the last, the bathroom so dark and very bad condition
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Natarod(来自泰国)
团队游客
豪华商务房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
place to crash for the night
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

Handy(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
单卧室高级房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
点评日期: 2016年4月1日

MARSENIA(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
单卧室高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Steven(来自文莱)
夫妇
豪华商务特大房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

Ika(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
单卧室高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月18日

alfrino(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华商务特大房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

kriskuarto(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
单卧室高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Location
Location location location
It was okay
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

endang(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
单卧室高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

sri(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华商务特大房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
点评日期: 2015年12月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: