棒棒哒 7.8
来自1244条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1244份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

ku(来自台湾)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
很適合商務居住的飯店
房間乾淨 舒適
這是一個非常適合商務居住的飯店 雖然不是很大的飯店 但是人員管控良好 不會吵 如果可以像前兩年來時 送上一杯烏梅汁會更好
点评日期: 2013年1月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Albertus(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
New rooms in the new building
I was put in the room in the new building which was supposed to have higher class but the room (and bathroom) is smaller and the isolation was a bit poorer than those in the old building.
点评日期: 2016年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Efraim(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级大房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Okay hotel for short business trip
Old hotel that suitable for mid-small event.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sony(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级大房
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Really Good Food
Foods are great, clean room, nice staffs
点评日期: 2016年7月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

aldo(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
New wing is ok, but old wing need renovation asap
My room in new wing is ok. But my colleague got the old wing and definitelly it need renovation asap. Breakfast was ok.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ivan(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Excellent
Excellent service
点评日期: 2016年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ivan(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级大房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Excellent
Excellent service
点评日期: 2016年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

RICKY(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Value for money
i think this is our fourth time staying in this hotel the reason because is cheap and close to my parents house
点评日期: 2016年6月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Su(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级大房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
A good place to rest
The room is clean and everything in the room looks new. Comfortable bed. A good place to rest after a hard day work.
点评日期: 2016年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Su(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级大房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Clean and Value for Money
The room is clean and everything in the room looks new. Comfortable bed. A good place to rest after a hard day work.
点评日期: 2016年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: