最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1054份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Natalie(来自美国)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
History before your Eyes
History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
点评日期: 2015年4月28日

Zulfarida(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年4月27日

Li(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
value fro money
Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
点评日期: 2015年4月14日

James(来自美国)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
点评日期: 2015年4月12日

Yue(来自英国)
商务旅客
行政套房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
点评日期: 2015年4月12日

Malini(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
点评日期: 2015年4月10日

Tsung(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Good
Location, Ambience, People
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

Hayz(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

Helena(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年4月1日

Alistair(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
行政套房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
点评日期: 2015年3月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: