最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1054份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Durwood(来自美国)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hon(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
点评日期: 2015年12月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yasushi(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rose(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
点评日期: 2015年10月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vishal(来自印度)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good
Nice hotel
Nice
点评日期: 2015年10月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kristina(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Beautiful hotel with excellent service
Beautifully maintained hotel, excellent amd satisfying spa amd staffs
Very good experience amd wish to come back again!
点评日期: 2015年10月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
The most remarkable hotel experience in Java!
Decor, Atmosphere, Service
This is THE most amazing hotel experience in Java--the classic colonial-era elite hotel founded by the Starkie brothers who also established the Raffles Hotel in Singapore, and the Eastern & Oriental in Penang. The decor is amazing--with big wooden antique cabinets holding the bathroom sinks, complete with gilt faucets. The grounds are immaculate, and somehow most all of the downtown Surabaya traffic noise is deflected elsewhere. When you're walking around the interior courtyards, you might think you were at a classic hotel out in the countryside. The breakfast buffet is remarkable. The staff is always aiming to please. And the location is so close that you can easily walk to Plaza Tunjungan, if you choose. The price may be a bit steep, but when considering the guest experience, it's worth it when you can afford it.
点评日期: 2015年9月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Filzah(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
great hotel
hotel, location, historical element
great place to stay, loved the spa and salon facilities. take time to wonder around the hotel because it's so gorgeous, lots of wedding shoots when we stayed here too. only thing is there may be some mosquito problem in the room, but they give insect repellant and lotion to help deal with that. bed and pillows were super comfy and i loved how they kept the old decor in the room to keep with the colonial style of the hotel. also within walking distance of tunjungan plaza so location is big plus. will come back here if i have time and money.
点评日期: 2015年8月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chia-chien(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Classic
Location, staff and the Room
By far, this is the best hotel we've ever stayed. Many local friends told us the hotel was haunted. That doesn't scare us. Every single furniture, painting or decoration speaks its story. The bed is just heavenly. Although it's in downtown, it's quiet and we have very sound sleep. The staff are friendly and helpful. We don't want to leave the hotel! Remember to take advantages of the facilities here. It's like a museum, hotel, lounge, bar, restaurant, etc.
点评日期: 2015年7月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cally(来自新加坡)
团队游客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great stay!!
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
For a five stay hotel, it definitely deliver what it should be. Very pretty place, highly reccomended for its price! Love my stay!
点评日期: 2015年6月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: