最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

azhanizam(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.
点评日期: 2016年3月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Susan(来自美国)
情侣旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
点评日期: 2016年3月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

steven(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
点评日期: 2016年3月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自美国)
情侣旅客
花园房-含早餐|带露台
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
点评日期: 2016年2月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KAREN(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
行政套房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ahmad(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
点评日期: 2016年1月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

silvia(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
点评日期: 2016年1月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vishal(来自印度)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
点评日期: 2016年1月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sukree(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
点评日期: 2016年1月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dewi(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
点评日期: 2015年12月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: