查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

KAREN S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

Ahmad O.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
点评日期: 2016年1月20日

silvia L.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
点评日期: 2016年1月19日

Vishal K.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
点评日期: 2016年1月14日

Sukree K.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
点评日期: 2016年1月2日

Dewi F.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Durwood M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

Hon Y.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

Yasushi I.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日

Rose R.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
点评日期: 2015年10月26日