最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Kelly(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
点评日期: 2013年4月15日

Elizabeth(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
点评日期: 2013年4月11日

Faizal(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
点评日期: 2013年4月10日

Roestiandi(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
点评日期: 2013年4月9日

Hiroko(来自日本)
家庭(带幼儿)
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
点评日期: 2013年3月30日

Edwin(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
点评日期: 2013年3月19日

June(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年3月17日

Jose(来自西班牙)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
点评日期: 2013年3月16日

FAREED(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
点评日期: 2013年3月14日

Winston(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
点评日期: 2013年3月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: