查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

andrew P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres
点评日期: 2013年5月8日

Peter L.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building
点评日期: 2013年4月28日

John L.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
If you visit surabaya, Stay here atleast once.
Old Colonial Vibe
点评日期: 2013年4月25日

Ming G.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
点评日期: 2013年4月24日

FARHANA F.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness
点评日期: 2013年4月24日

Dian W.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
点评日期: 2013年4月20日

Kelly A.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
点评日期: 2013年4月15日

Elizabeth G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
点评日期: 2013年4月11日

Faizal A.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
点评日期: 2013年4月10日

Roestiandi T.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
点评日期: 2013年4月9日