最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Ho(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value
点评日期: 2013年6月8日

Bjorn(来自美国)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
a superb view of the nasi lemak and models of the
location location and nasi puteh
Superbly spicy visit with dashes of kunyit and some jello to liven things up when the pudding was not hard. Lovely!
点评日期: 2013年5月31日

Luisa(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年5月30日

peter(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,
点评日期: 2013年5月8日

andrew(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres
点评日期: 2013年5月8日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building
点评日期: 2013年4月28日

John(来自美国)
情侣旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
If you visit surabaya, Stay here atleast once.
Old Colonial Vibe
点评日期: 2013年4月25日

Ming(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
点评日期: 2013年4月24日

FARHANA(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness
点评日期: 2013年4月24日

Dian(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
点评日期: 2013年4月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: