查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2

David S.
印度尼西亚
2013年7月14日
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended

Wina T.
印度尼西亚
2013年7月13日
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.

Erdian S.
印度尼西亚
2013年7月2日
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.

Wannachai L.
泰国
2013年7月1日
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean

Rebecca Q.
新加坡
2013年6月30日
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!

Jose G.
西班牙
2013年6月29日
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff

aziz I.
马来西亚
2013年6月28日
Great friendly atmosphere
Efficient & friendly staff, Heritage facility, reasonably priced
Pleasant

SANDY A.
印度尼西亚
2013年6月22日
Very good and interesting
Unique design, good location, hystorycal hotel

Dana Z.
马来西亚
2013年6月20日
Historical building
Bed, bathroom, pool
Perfect stay at a hotel with history from pre independence days. Non convrntional- modern building like other hotels.

Virin M.
泰国
2013年6月19日
Touching like your own home
Colonial Style, Comfortable and feel like in my own house
Feeling like being in your own home with a comfortable bed, memorable smell and solfty pillow. With colonial style you would be easier to touch the Indonesia history. Very impress !!