最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Malini(来自新加坡)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

Marie(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
点评日期: 2013年7月30日

Nigel(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

Carol(来自美国)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
点评日期: 2013年7月22日

David(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
点评日期: 2013年7月14日

Wina(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
点评日期: 2013年7月13日

Erdian(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
点评日期: 2013年7月2日

Wannachai(来自泰国)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
点评日期: 2013年7月1日

Rebecca(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
点评日期: 2013年6月30日

Jose(来自西班牙)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年6月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: