最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Manan(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
点评日期: 2013年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

RUSWANDI(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
点评日期: 2013年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Susan(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
点评日期: 2013年8月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christianto(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
点评日期: 2013年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

xue(来自中国)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
点评日期: 2013年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yi(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
点评日期: 2013年8月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

kim(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
点评日期: 2013年8月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

pinkan(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
点评日期: 2013年8月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pudji(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
点评日期: 2013年8月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eric(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
点评日期: 2013年8月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: