查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

xue D.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
点评日期: 2013年8月8日

Yi N.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
点评日期: 2013年8月4日

kim C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
点评日期: 2013年8月4日

pinkan W.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
点评日期: 2013年8月2日

Pudji L.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
点评日期: 2013年8月1日

Eric A.(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
点评日期: 2013年8月1日

Malini B.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

Marie Q.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
点评日期: 2013年7月30日

Nigel C.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

Carol R.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
点评日期: 2013年7月22日