最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Tzu-Lan,(来自台湾)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
点评日期: 2013年9月1日

CHEN(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
点评日期: 2013年9月1日

dr(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
点评日期: 2013年8月30日

Yandi(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
满者伯夷套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

Shirin(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
点评日期: 2013年8月27日

Angela(来自德国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
点评日期: 2013年8月27日

Eric(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Sanny(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
点评日期: 2013年8月15日

hui(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
点评日期: 2013年8月14日

MAKOTO(来自日本)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
点评日期: 2013年8月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: