最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Cheryl(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Luxurious stay at an affordable price
Design, ammenities and berakfast
My stay at the Hotel Majapahit was good. The staffs are very friendly and service-oriented. The breakfast was good and the location of the hotel was good. It was only a 5min walking distance to the largest mall in Surabaya and SOGO. The hotel also had free shuttle buses to pick you up from the hotel to and fro to the newest shopping mall in town called Grand City. Overall, it was a good and memorable stay and I would recommend this hotel!
点评日期: 2013年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Greg(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
This is my favourite Surabaya hotel.
Colonial architecture, spaciousness, peaceful garden environment, friendly attentive staff
Majapahit is my favourite hotel in Surabaya. I'll stay once or twice a year. I'll stay no where else! I like the old colonial charm of yesteryear, the gardens and peaceful surroundings. Good pool, gym and bars. Great place to entertain my fellow travelling friends in the garden with refreshments. I simply like the charm of the old Dutch colonial architecture.
点评日期: 2013年9月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sri(来自新加坡)
夫妇
行政套房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Just okay.
The bed was ridiculously comfortble!
Strange place. We didn't get any welcome drinks or fruit baskets but were asked to upgrade to Executive Suite for an earlier check-in (even though our booking states "Room Type: Executive Suite"). There was no such thing as a 3PM late checkout either.
点评日期: 2013年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
The staff were extremely professional & courteous
The room, the staff and the gorgeous courtyard
My wife and I stayed here for our 10th wedding anniversary and couldn't have been more pleased with the entire stay. The staff truly went out of their way to fulfill any and all special requests that I made for our special day. Upon finding out that it was our 10th anniversary, they upgraded us to a suite; very nice touch. The grounds are meticulously maintained and fairly stunning. Our room overlooked a simple but beautiful garden area overlooking the presidential suite grounds. It was a decent walk from reception but well worth it. The only detraction would have been the quality of one meal that I experienced. I ordered a vegetable curry through room service, and it simply couldn't be called curry and didn't come with a few of the accoutrements that were stated on the menu. In all fairness, the staff did their best to accommodate me, however it returned slightly worse than the first go around. Certainly not a deal killer but needs some managerial attention. Our other food service experiences were satisfactory. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for any traveler to the city of sharks and crocodiles that is Surabaya.
点评日期: 2013年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kesavan(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Expensive Business hotel
Location, Very Large Rooms, Clean
The Suit room is huge and has very large bath room. Very clean and comfortable bed and good aircon. Drawback is view, nothing but opposite rooms and garden in between. Our bathtub overflow cant drain, and water on everywhere, called room service, no response. They have free shuttle to shopping mall, we booked after breakfast for evening trip, but waited 45 min, the reception has no idea, but later they arranged. Waste of time for just saving 25k Rp. Overall, good and comfortable and very quite environment. But crossing the road is very difficult, need to walk long way.
点评日期: 2013年9月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

utami(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Grand ol' hotel
The grand and vintage ambience, beautiful gardens, big rooms
Loved the hotel's old charm. And its grandiose state. it is nice to see that they have been able to maintain it and not let it fall into disarray even after all these years without the Mandarin flag. The rooms are perfectly clean and well maintained. Would avoid having a wedding on Saturday AM in the gardens as this disturbs the hotel guests. The food is pretty bad, both the western and the Indonesian. And the phones need to be changed, they smell.
点评日期: 2013年9月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

utami(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Luxury, old style
Grand vintage feel, big rooms, beautiful gardens
Loved the hotel's old charm. And its grandiose state. it is nice to see that they have been able to maintain it and not let it fall into disarray even after all these years without the Mandarin flag. The rooms are perfectly clean and well maintained. Would avoid having a wedding on Saturday AM in the gardens as this disturbs the hotel guests. The food is pretty bad, both the western and the Indonesian. And the phones need to be changed, they smell. And the hot water maker was broken.
点评日期: 2013年9月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andreas(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
a pleasant relaxing stay
the colonial building, the helpfulness of the hotel staff, the nice garden arrangement
点评日期: 2013年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Heesook(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Nostalgic, back to the glorious past
Charming envrionment, Spacious Room, Wonderfully attentive Staff
Lovely environment with wonderful history alive at every corner of the hotel. The gardens are supervely maintained and most of all, the ever so attentive staff members are a delight.
点评日期: 2013年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephanie(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Historical hotel in the heart of Surabaya
Clean room, beautiful gardens, internet available
My stay was very nice. I booked at short notice and my room was ready on arrival. Fast check-in, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Would stay here again.
点评日期: 2013年9月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: