最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Ahmad(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon
点评日期: 2013年10月5日

Megan(来自美国)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
点评日期: 2013年10月1日

Megan(来自美国)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
点评日期: 2013年10月1日

Benjamin(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

Martha(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya
点评日期: 2013年9月29日

Yew(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room
点评日期: 2013年9月25日

Nadjmi(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Very Nice hotel
Location, Luxurious/Spacious, Value for Money
The Hotel was superb, the room is considerably larger than average room with superior facility and nice view of the garden, too bad i didnt taste the breakfast/dining as i stay only for a night
点评日期: 2013年9月25日

Luo(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
A nice hotel looks like Singapore Raffles Hotel.
big room, big bed, and garden.
We spent one night for transit Mount Bromo to Singapore
点评日期: 2013年9月25日

Siang(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Fantasic Stay in Colonial Style Hotel
History, Gardens, Large bedroom
We thoroughly enjoyed our fantastic stay at Majapahit Hotel. My 9-yr old son reckons it is the best hotel he stayed in !! He had a great time exploring the gardens and the hotel quaint walkways. For the price we paid, we stayed in a hotel rich in history, beautifully restored and maintained. Mind you, the same Sarkies brothers who built Raffles Hotel in S'pore, built this hotel! I don't think we will ever be able to afford a room at Raffles Hotel so this is next best thing! We loved the tranquil gardens & its proximity to Tunjungan Plaza (5 mins). There is also a free shuttle bus to Grand City Mall. My wife & I had an afforable & enjoyable massage in the hotel spa too!! Lovely holiday !
点评日期: 2013年9月23日

Thomas(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
The history for this hotel is awesome
trully historical site
The bar and restaurants inside the hotel is worth the price
点评日期: 2013年9月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: