arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.7
来自1039条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1039份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2

Megan S.
美国
2013年10月1日
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.

Benjamin H.
美国
2013年9月30日
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)

Martha S.
印度尼西亚
2013年9月29日
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya

Yew O.
马来西亚
2013年9月25日
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room

Nadjmi N.
印度尼西亚
2013年9月25日
Very Nice hotel
Location, Luxurious/Spacious, Value for Money
The Hotel was superb, the room is considerably larger than average room with superior facility and nice view of the garden, too bad i didnt taste the breakfast/dining as i stay only for a night

Luo B.
新加坡
2013年9月25日
A nice hotel looks like Singapore Raffles Hotel.
big room, big bed, and garden.
We spent one night for transit Mount Bromo to Singapore

Siang C.
新加坡
2013年9月23日
Fantasic Stay in Colonial Style Hotel
History, Gardens, Large bedroom
We thoroughly enjoyed our fantastic stay at Majapahit Hotel. My 9-yr old son reckons it is the best hotel he stayed in !! He had a great time exploring the gardens and the hotel quaint walkways. For the price we paid, we stayed in a hotel rich in history, beautifully restored and maintained. Mind you, the same Sarkies brothers who built Raffles Hotel in S'pore, built this hotel! I don't think we will ever be able to afford a room at Raffles Hotel so this is next best thing! We loved the tranquil gardens & its proximity to Tunjungan Plaza (5 mins). There is also a free shuttle bus to Grand City Mall. My wife & I had an afforable & enjoyable massage in the hotel spa too!! Lovely holiday !

Thomas C.
印度尼西亚
2013年9月22日
The history for this hotel is awesome
trully historical site
The bar and restaurants inside the hotel is worth the price

Cheryl L.
新加坡
2013年9月22日
Luxurious stay at an affordable price
Design, ammenities and berakfast
My stay at the Hotel Majapahit was good. The staffs are very friendly and service-oriented. The breakfast was good and the location of the hotel was good. It was only a 5min walking distance to the largest mall in Surabaya and SOGO. The hotel also had free shuttle buses to pick you up from the hotel to and fro to the newest shopping mall in town called Grand City. Overall, it was a good and memorable stay and I would recommend this hotel!

Greg W.
新西兰
2013年9月18日
This is my favourite Surabaya hotel.
Colonial architecture, spaciousness, peaceful garden environment, friendly attentive staff
Majapahit is my favourite hotel in Surabaya. I'll stay once or twice a year. I'll stay no where else! I like the old colonial charm of yesteryear, the gardens and peaceful surroundings. Good pool, gym and bars. Great place to entertain my fellow travelling friends in the garden with refreshments. I simply like the charm of the old Dutch colonial architecture.