最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Zhong(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
行政套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Luxury hotel set in colonial style buildings
Luxury, picturesque gardens, comfort
The stay was wonderful. There were large gardens suitable for nice evening (or early morning) strolls. It is a full luxury hotel with two good standard restaurants (one for international cuisine, the other asian cuisine). The city is good for sightseeing and the concierge was very attentive and helpful in guiding us to the popular places, even helping to make arrangements for further away excursions, such as to the world famous Mt Bromo.
点评日期: 2013年10月29日

Liu(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
clean historical hotel
historical feel, good gym and jacuzzi facilities, comfortable executive rooms and lobby
good stay, lovely grounds with greenery and large swimming pool. staff were polite and friendly. my one gripe, which many have commented on before, is the mosquitoes in the hotel - insect repellent is provided in room though
点评日期: 2013年10月25日

Tim(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
行政套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Efficient one-night stopover
The lovely old world charm, the Sarkies restaurant, the value for money
Comfortable and spacious rooms. Prices are very reasonable. The Sarkies restaurant is world class but charges very modest prices. The hotel is a short stroll to one of the city's major malls, which was handy as I needed to buy a new suitcase to replace a broken one before traveling on to Bali.
点评日期: 2013年10月24日

Arshia(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Decent stay
Design, gardens and service.
The hotel was good. However, i was disappointed by the amount of mosquitos in the rooms. We stayed in two different executive suites and mosquitos really seemed to be a consistent problem. Also the carpet in the living area was not clean.
点评日期: 2013年10月19日

ronald(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
行政套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Recommended
Epic, clean and comfort bedroom
Very satisfied from the hotel interior, room decor and facility, bathroom. Only one thing that should be improved, the internet connection. The connection was slow and likely to disconnect periodically and hard to reconnect.
点评日期: 2013年10月16日

HAJI(来自文莱)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Great Experience and Comfortable Stay
A Great Heritage hotel, Centrally Located for Shopping & Easy Acess from/to Airport and Beautiful Garden & Well Maintained Landscaping
I really enjoyed the stay although a short trip but had gained some experiences. Rooms were spacious and big and there was free Wi-Fi for guests. I actually like the pillows thus I slept deadly well in every second.
点评日期: 2013年10月15日

Heni(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
It's ok, but I expect more for the money I paid
Had a beautiful garden and historical building
Everything was ok, until we cannot sleep because of the mosquito, my kids had really bad reaction with a mosquito bite so before sleep we had to make sure there's no mosquito, but still we get beaten by mosquito
点评日期: 2013年10月8日

John(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
A beautiful Hotel thats gets better each visit.
Beautiful period buildings and gardens, Great new bar and good value for money.
The hotel has almost everything now, just need to improve the WIFI and in room recharging facilities.
点评日期: 2013年10月8日

Emma(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Beautiful Art-deco hotel
The spa, the restaurants, the bathroom.
It was a lovely hotel, with beautiful Art Deco features and the history to go with it. A great spa- I highly recommend a massage. Several restaurants within the hotel to choose from. Clean and spacious rooms and a marble bathroom.
点评日期: 2013年10月7日

Christine(来自德国)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building
点评日期: 2013年10月6日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: