查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件
实用点评

Lindsay C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Wow
Fabulous & stylish: next time, I'd stay longer
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

CK L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
fantastic hotel
a fantastic hotel which is the end for our indonesia trip. very friendly & helpful staffs,spacious and clean room especially room cleaning service twice a day. breakfast was fantastic. overall a very unique hotel which i ever stay with very quite and comfortable environment. i will be back again might be just for a comfortable stay and relax purposely with this hotel. please keep it up for your excellent service and friendliness. thank you and glad to stayed with you.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Amrita T.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
nice colonial building
a bit noisy at 4am in the morning.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

jean-michel D.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Clean, a lot of char, excellent hotel
This is a very good hotel. Good breakfast, clean room, nice gardens, a lot of charm. Certainly one of the best hotel in Surabaya
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

hwee L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great stay
We appreciate the upgrade to executive suites on the ground floor when the receptionist noted that we had granny who would have difficulty going to the rooms upstairs. We didn't need to ask for it. Indonesian food in Indigo is good. Taxis are readily available at front door. And the massage at the spa is so good, toe to head.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Mary L.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Wonderful holiday
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Majaparhit Hotel again and hope to be back next year.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Nicolas M.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
oasis in the center of Surabaya
very charmng architecture excellent staff even the restaurant is good enough
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

YI-TING S.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Beautiful and clean environment
The room is clean and looks exactly like presented photos. The staffs are very nice always having big smile and are very helpful if asking questions. On the last night of my stay, there was a wedding in the garden yard, people sang til midnight, we were informed by the hotel staff when we check-in but we thought it was OK because we left for flight at 3am. But for visitors who will not leave in the midnight, I suggest accepting changing room advice from the hotel staff because the music is really loud. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

Mark B.(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Nice to be back after 14 years
Not too much had changed over the 14 years other than MO seems to have pulled out. Room are looking a little tired but still opulent and one for those that like to feel like aristocracy in wherever they stay. People too were just brilliant, super Indo friendly. Would still choose this over something new and fancy like the 4 Points over the road.
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

lloyd W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2016年6月)
Lovely friendly place to stay
Had a lovely stay, hotel was beautifully presented & maintained. Staff were all great & very friendly but professional at all times. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日