最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Sasa(来自塞尔维亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
superb
superb hotel with superb staff. highly recommended.
点评日期: 2016年9月26日

Philippe(来自法国)
情侣旅客
花园房-含早餐|带露台
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Grand old lady
Beautiful hotel with an old world colonial feel. Friendly and attentive staff. Copious and delicious breakfast buffet.
点评日期: 2016年9月17日

Edouard(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
行政套房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Great historical hotel in central Surabaya
I always enjoy staying at the Majapahit. The hotel has such character and the gardens are beautifully manicured. Staff is always very attentive (thank you Ninik and Marinda) and the spa is one of the best i have been to. Only the breakfast could improve a bit. I will keep returning
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

rosalind(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
A bit of history
Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms, good location. Staff were very helpful. Good food.
点评日期: 2016年9月5日

Lindsay(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Wow
Fabulous & stylish: next time, I'd stay longer
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

CK(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
花园房-含早餐|带露台
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
fantastic hotel
a fantastic hotel which is the end for our indonesia trip. very friendly & helpful staffs,spacious and clean room especially room cleaning service twice a day. breakfast was fantastic. overall a very unique hotel which i ever stay with very quite and comfortable environment. i will be back again might be just for a comfortable stay and relax purposely with this hotel. please keep it up for your excellent service and friendliness. thank you and glad to stayed with you.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Amrita(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
nice colonial building
a bit noisy at 4am in the morning.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

jean-michel(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
花园房-含早餐|带露台
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Clean, a lot of char, excellent hotel
This is a very good hotel. Good breakfast, clean room, nice gardens, a lot of charm. Certainly one of the best hotel in Surabaya
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

hwee(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
花园房-含早餐|带露台
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great stay
We appreciate the upgrade to executive suites on the ground floor when the receptionist noted that we had granny who would have difficulty going to the rooms upstairs. We didn't need to ask for it. Indonesian food in Indigo is good. Taxis are readily available at front door. And the massage at the spa is so good, toe to head.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Mary(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
花园房-含早餐|带露台
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Wonderful holiday
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Majaparhit Hotel again and hope to be back next year.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: