arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.7
来自1041条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1041份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2

Liu X.
新加坡
2013年10月25日
clean historical hotel
historical feel, good gym and jacuzzi facilities, comfortable executive rooms and lobby
good stay, lovely grounds with greenery and large swimming pool. staff were polite and friendly. my one gripe, which many have commented on before, is the mosquitoes in the hotel - insect repellent is provided in room though

Tim S.
澳大利亚
2013年10月24日
Efficient one-night stopover
The lovely old world charm, the Sarkies restaurant, the value for money
Comfortable and spacious rooms. Prices are very reasonable. The Sarkies restaurant is world class but charges very modest prices. The hotel is a short stroll to one of the city's major malls, which was handy as I needed to buy a new suitcase to replace a broken one before traveling on to Bali.

Arshia K.
荷兰
2013年10月19日
Decent stay
Design, gardens and service.
The hotel was good. However, i was disappointed by the amount of mosquitos in the rooms. We stayed in two different executive suites and mosquitos really seemed to be a consistent problem. Also the carpet in the living area was not clean.

ronald K.
印度尼西亚
2013年10月16日
Recommended
Epic, clean and comfort bedroom
Very satisfied from the hotel interior, room decor and facility, bathroom. Only one thing that should be improved, the internet connection. The connection was slow and likely to disconnect periodically and hard to reconnect.

HAJI Y.
文莱
2013年10月15日
Great Experience and Comfortable Stay
A Great Heritage hotel, Centrally Located for Shopping & Easy Acess from/to Airport and Beautiful Garden & Well Maintained Landscaping
I really enjoyed the stay although a short trip but had gained some experiences. Rooms were spacious and big and there was free Wi-Fi for guests. I actually like the pillows thus I slept deadly well in every second.

Heni S.
印度尼西亚
2013年10月8日
It's ok, but I expect more for the money I paid
Had a beautiful garden and historical building
Everything was ok, until we cannot sleep because of the mosquito, my kids had really bad reaction with a mosquito bite so before sleep we had to make sure there's no mosquito, but still we get beaten by mosquito

John L.
澳大利亚
2013年10月8日
A beautiful Hotel thats gets better each visit.
Beautiful period buildings and gardens, Great new bar and good value for money.
The hotel has almost everything now, just need to improve the WIFI and in room recharging facilities.

Emma H.
澳大利亚
2013年10月7日
Beautiful Art-deco hotel
The spa, the restaurants, the bathroom.
It was a lovely hotel, with beautiful Art Deco features and the history to go with it. A great spa- I highly recommend a massage. Several restaurants within the hotel to choose from. Clean and spacious rooms and a marble bathroom.

Christine R.
德国
2013年10月6日
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building

Ahmad A.
马来西亚
2013年10月5日
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon