最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Sandra(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Love the spa and staff
Good spa, affordable price and excellent staff
Everything is excellent. Close to the mall, good food and spa. Only thing is pillow is soft so for those who prefer harder pillows may want to bring your own pillows along.
点评日期: 2014年1月9日

niek(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.
点评日期: 2014年1月5日

Delwyn(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
点评日期: 2014年1月2日

Jose(来自西班牙)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

Hamidah(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
点评日期: 2013年12月26日

Weicheng(来自台湾)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
点评日期: 2013年12月24日

PEERACHET(来自泰国)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
点评日期: 2013年12月19日

NAOKI(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
点评日期: 2013年12月18日

eveline(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
点评日期: 2013年12月17日

Selina(来自新加坡)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
点评日期: 2013年12月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: