arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1029)

商务旅客 (218)

夫妇 (415)

单行旅客 (162)

家庭及年幼儿童 (89)

家庭及大龄儿童 (71)

团队游客 (74)

超级赞
8.7
来自1029份点评
环境和清洁度
8.9
设施
8.8
位置
8.8
客房舒适度
9.0
服务
8.9
性价比
8.7
餐饮
8.2
实用点评

5.7 Katy P.
Australia
2013年11月7日
Lovely except for the wedding on the Sunday night
Architecture, friendly staff
We had a lovely stay the first night of our holiday. Unfortunately on the second night a wedding was held at the hotel directly outside our room. A sign had been placed on our terrace to say we were not allowed to sit on our terrace. We were not able to sleep because of the noise (fireworks, band, microphone etc). When I complained it was noisy the reception staff replied "well, of course, it is an Indonesian wedding", it is a pity that they could not plan ahead and put the non-wedding guests in a separate wing. As we had paid extra for an upgrade on arrival we were dismayed that the upgrade was to a room next to a wedding and with a terrace that we were not allowed to use. I would recommend that you ensure there are no weddings being held outside your room when booking. The staff tried to be helpful but there were no rooms away from the wedding left. There was another wedding being held on the day we left so we were basically not able to enjoy the beautiful gardens for our entire 2 night stay.

10 MOHAMAD Z.
Singapore
2014年10月24日
Grand hotel
The architecture designs
Grand hotel in the city, nearby shopping centre.

8.3 Zhong Y.
Singapore
2013年10月29日
Luxury hotel set in colonial style buildings
Luxury, picturesque gardens, comfort
The stay was wonderful. There were large gardens suitable for nice evening (or early morning) strolls. It is a full luxury hotel with two good standard restaurants (one for international cuisine, the other asian cuisine). The city is good for sightseeing and the concierge was very attentive and helpful in guiding us to the popular places, even helping to make arrangements for further away excursions, such as to the world famous Mt Bromo.

7.7 DAVID P.
United States of America
2014年7月28日
decent
food, helpful staff, clean
ok value for money

9.7 Arshia K.
Netherlands
2014年1月27日
great heritage hotel with great design
design, staff, quietness
Stayed at the executive suite which was truly lovely. A hotel with great ambiance and attentive staff. The gardens are very well taken care of. A true tranquil haven in the middle of a busy city. Definitely good value. Tip: check out Sarkies restaurant as its absolutely wonderfull.

8 Liu X.
Singapore
2013年10月25日
clean historical hotel
historical feel, good gym and jacuzzi facilities, comfortable executive rooms and lobby
good stay, lovely grounds with greenery and large swimming pool. staff were polite and friendly. my one gripe, which many have commented on before, is the mosquitoes in the hotel - insect repellent is provided in room though

6.7 Tim S.
Australia
2013年10月24日
Efficient one-night stopover
The lovely old world charm, the Sarkies restaurant, the value for money
Comfortable and spacious rooms. Prices are very reasonable. The Sarkies restaurant is world class but charges very modest prices. The hotel is a short stroll to one of the city's major malls, which was handy as I needed to buy a new suitcase to replace a broken one before traveling on to Bali.

9.3 ronald K.
Indonesia
2013年10月16日
Recommended
Epic, clean and comfort bedroom
Very satisfied from the hotel interior, room decor and facility, bathroom. Only one thing that should be improved, the internet connection. The connection was slow and likely to disconnect periodically and hard to reconnect.

8.7 HAJI Y.
Brunei Darussalam
2013年10月15日
Great Experience and Comfortable Stay
A Great Heritage hotel, Centrally Located for Shopping & Easy Acess from/to Airport and Beautiful Garden & Well Maintained Landscaping
I really enjoyed the stay although a short trip but had gained some experiences. Rooms were spacious and big and there was free Wi-Fi for guests. I actually like the pillows thus I slept deadly well in every second.

9 Arshia K.
Netherlands
2013年10月19日
Decent stay
Design, gardens and service.
The hotel was good. However, i was disappointed by the amount of mosquitos in the rooms. We stayed in two different executive suites and mosquitos really seemed to be a consistent problem. Also the carpet in the living area was not clean.