查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2

Ahmad A.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
There is no other word the FANTASTIC to decribe it
Historical Grand Classic
The stays is superb. Never feel bored with the serounding - interior n exterior. Totally superb.
点评日期: 2014年1月24日

see O.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
It is a good experience
very nice garden, colonial / heritage feeling, good buffet breakfast
For the first room given to us, the WC could not flush properly. We were given a second room , but the fan was squeaking. Beside these, everything was pleasant, large room/bathroom, very nice colonial garden view for every room, good buffet breakfast etc. The Sogo part of Tunjungan Plaza ( largest in Surabaya)is just 5 mins, but need to cross a very busy road. Fortunately, the hotel's traffic controller helped us to cross the road. Overall, a good experience in this 100+ years old heritage building which was originally built as a hotel.
点评日期: 2014年1月19日

YONG T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
awesome! nice room! but no swimming pool
Nice garden, nice hotel stay, very relax
the hotel was very good, comfortable stay, relax and friendly staff, very nice garden, good if you just want to relax there or for conference
点评日期: 2014年1月15日

harlia S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
wonderful close to shopping centered big room
historical and location
Been many time coming back and loving it.Will come back again if we ever endup in this city again
点评日期: 2014年1月15日

Rodneu O.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
A trip back to the glory days of Surabaya
the bed, the gardens. the architecture
Very good. The hotel is the best thing in the city as many of the colonial buildings are being bulldlzed.
点评日期: 2014年1月13日

gilles B.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Heritage, taste, comfort
Heritage, taste, comfort
An extremely charming hotel. When there, I felt so comfortable that i did not feel like to go out. When you stay in a historical monument , better to enjoy the feel of it!! this is an important monument in Indonesian History!
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Sandra Y.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Love the spa and staff
Good spa, affordable price and excellent staff
Everything is excellent. Close to the mall, good food and spa. Only thing is pillow is soft so for those who prefer harder pillows may want to bring your own pillows along.
点评日期: 2014年1月9日

niek B.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.
点评日期: 2014年1月5日

Delwyn B.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
点评日期: 2014年1月2日

Jose G.(来自西班牙)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
点评日期: 2013年12月30日