最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Latifah(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
点评日期: 2014年3月26日

Jojor(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
What an amazing Historical Hotel
Luxury Hotel, Clean, & Close to shopping center
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I have college reunion on Jl. Tunjungan... unfortunedly, I came on this hotel on Sunday and went back to Jakarta on Monday morning so early (03.00 WIB). So I have planning to come to this hotel again with my family. I hope so....
点评日期: 2014年3月20日

Chris(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
点评日期: 2014年3月17日

Luiza(来自波兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

hiong(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.
点评日期: 2014年3月2日

Guy(来自以色列)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff
点评日期: 2014年2月21日

Alexandra(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

PHALADORN(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
点评日期: 2014年2月17日

Sze(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
点评日期: 2014年2月17日

Nadine(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
点评日期: 2014年2月15日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: