查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2

hiong C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.
点评日期: 2014年3月2日

Guy S.(来自以色列)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff
点评日期: 2014年2月21日

Alexandra S.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

PHALADORN T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
点评日期: 2014年2月17日

Sze C.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
点评日期: 2014年2月17日

Nadine A.(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
点评日期: 2014年2月15日

Brenda R.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
点评日期: 2014年2月14日

Radha S.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
点评日期: 2014年2月11日

Yoeli S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
点评日期: 2014年2月11日

Sharifah A.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
点评日期: 2014年2月9日