arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.7
来自1039条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1039份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2

Chris W.
印度尼西亚
2014年3月17日
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!

Luiza B.
波兰
2014年3月11日
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.

hiong C.
马来西亚
2014年3月2日
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.

Guy S.
以色列
2014年2月21日
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff

Alexandra S.
德国
2014年2月19日
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.

PHALADORN T.
马来西亚
2014年2月17日
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.

Sze C.
新加坡
2014年2月17日
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.

Nadine A.
加拿大
2014年2月15日
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.

Brenda R.
印度尼西亚
2014年2月14日
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.

Radha S.
新加坡
2014年2月11日
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.