查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Tan A.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
An OK Hotel
Spa and Landscape
The bed was uncomfortable with mosquitoes a perennial and serious problem in the hotel. Much room for customer service to be improved i.e., approached concierge on shuttle service and was immediately asked what my room number is, after providing my room number, there was no follow-up to inform me that the shuttle bus has arrived. Spa was great - one of the best. Breakfast was OK.
点评日期: 2014年4月23日

Sisca P.(来自荷兰)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya
very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
点评日期: 2014年4月17日

Elisabeth K.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
An amazing experience
History, Architecture, Comfort
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
点评日期: 2014年4月7日

Fia W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!
点评日期: 2014年4月6日

Metha M.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年4月2日

Maarten V.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Hotel Majapahit is an excellent place to stay.
Excellent rooms colonial style, quietness in the middle of the city, history of the hotel as former hotel Oranje and "merdeka" (freedom) for Indonesia
Booked this hotel not knowing the history although I wanted to see the place where the blue of the Dutch flag was torn off the red and white bit of the flag, thus creating the Indonesian merah-putih flag. To my surprise upon check-in I realised hotel Majapahit was the former hotel Oranje where the British army had there head quarters and the end of WWII, trying to help the Dutch. Anyway, the hotel is just great: the rooms have a homely atmosphere, you do not have the feeling that you are in a hotel really. Comfort of the rooms is superb. The gardens of the hotel are beautiful. The swimming pool is nice and for sure you have to try the Surabaya Sling (yes, not only Singapore has a "sling"). Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Truly a nice stay in this hotel and the value for money is just excellent.
点评日期: 2014年3月31日

Latifah M.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
点评日期: 2014年3月26日

Jojor L.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
What an amazing Historical Hotel
Luxury Hotel, Clean, & Close to shopping center
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I have college reunion on Jl. Tunjungan... unfortunedly, I came on this hotel on Sunday and went back to Jakarta on Monday morning so early (03.00 WIB). So I have planning to come to this hotel again with my family. I hope so....
点评日期: 2014年3月20日

Chris W.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
点评日期: 2014年3月17日

Luiza B.(来自波兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日