arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.7
来自1039条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1039份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2

Fendy S.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月30日
Nice retreat
Location, History and Art
Staffs are attentive and very helpful. Hotel design is superb and rooms are big and clean. Gym is equipped with whirlpool and breakfast offers various options. Location is centrally located and next to Tunjungan shopping center

Kamarudin A.
新加坡
2014年5月26日
Beautiful colonial hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful colonial hotel with antiques fittings and furnitures. Garden is well designed and kept.
Excellent.

Simon R.
英国
2014年5月23日
Fabulous historical hotel in a central location
Colonial style hotel, lots of history for Indonesai. Fabulous gardens.
A very pleasant stay at the Majapahit. food is very good, rooms are a comfortable standard, very traditional colonial design. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Leonardus S.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月21日
great time in a beautifull hotel
great dutch colonial atmosphere, very comfortebel room, friendly service
perfect

Anto Y.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月20日
great hotel with a nice nuilding and garden
bulding, food & ambience were great..

Lee H.
英国
2014年5月18日
Very pleasant, relaxing, very good staff.
The gardens, the rooms, the staff

Ser T.
新加坡
2014年5月11日
Gorgeous hotel grounds, good service
Beautiful and luxurious rooms, centrally located
We had an absolutely relaxing stay in Hotel Majapahit. The colonial-style room and hotel grounds were incredibly beautiful (although some parts would need a bit of maintenance). The hotel is also centrally located and close to shopping centres.

Susan L.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月6日
Will come back again
Great spa, spacious room, good location
Comfortable and I love the spa there. Food is a bit expensive though but with a mall 5 minutes away, it's not a problem

Susan L.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月4日
Memorable stay
Great and affordable spa, centrally located and great service
The location of the hotel is really great at the centre of city, minutes walk from a huge shopping mall and souvenir centre. The spa centre is really professional too and value for money. The room is very comfortable although the Aircon could have been colder. I was most surprised by the historical significance of the hotel to surabaya in the 1940s so it's almost like living in the midst of pieces of history itself. I will definitely come back again in my next trip to surabaya.

Greg P.
美国
2014年5月4日
Lovely hotel in Surabaya
Great Staff; Sarkies Seafood Restaurant; Swimming Pool
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Majapahit. We didn't find anything interesting in Surabaya after we did our visit to Mt Bromo, but were happy to relax around the beautiful hotel grounds for a day or 2 afterward.