查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

delina M.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
点评日期: 2014年8月7日

Penelope C.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
点评日期: 2014年8月6日

Amelia C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
点评日期: 2014年8月5日

Janne H.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
点评日期: 2014年8月4日

Paul M.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
点评日期: 2014年8月3日

Chiew T.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Authentic style hotel
big room, cold air cond, beautiful landscape
点评日期: 2014年8月2日

toby H.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Old world charm
Comfortable rooms, excellent service, great spa and pool, incredilbe value
We found the Majapahit to be one of the best hotels for us. It was a quiet haven in a busy city centre with a great pool and spa to relax in. It has that extra wow factor because it's part of the olden days of European exploration when the well-to-do really knew how to treat themselves! Being part of the tradition of Raffles and the Strand, it has a style and opulence that is only really reached by imitation these days. And very good value too.
点评日期: 2014年8月1日

Welly O.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
quite pleasant
Good decoration, nice ambience, and very cozy
It was a very pleasant moment to spend in this hotel
点评日期: 2014年7月28日

DAVID P.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
decent
food, helpful staff, clean
ok value for money
点评日期: 2014年7月28日

robert M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
very enjoyable
accommodation, ambience, culture
excellent
点评日期: 2014年7月18日