最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Felix(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room
点评日期: 2014年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Felix(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room
点评日期: 2014年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KRISHNAN(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
classic look
ambience , good food and easy access
good experience
点评日期: 2014年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HWA(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.
点评日期: 2014年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

delina(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
点评日期: 2014年8月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Penelope(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
点评日期: 2014年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amelia(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
点评日期: 2014年8月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Janne(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
点评日期: 2014年8月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
点评日期: 2014年8月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chiew(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Authentic style hotel
big room, cold air cond, beautiful landscape
点评日期: 2014年8月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: