最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Darwati(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
点评日期: 2014年9月27日

KWANIN(来自韩国)
家庭及大龄儿童
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
full of heritegic atmophere
history, location, friendly staff
it was great experience to stay in this hotel. this historical hotel is famous for staying the president of indonesia often use this hotel when he visit surabaya. if u are going to stay in this hotel, don't miss out the hotel tour. around rp.100,000(per person) u can take the hotel tour with hotel manager.
点评日期: 2014年9月27日

Zuraidah(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
An 'old" Charm
This hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens. Every inch of the soil is planted with trees. No space is wasted.
点评日期: 2014年9月25日

Lina(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Good Hotel
Heritage, Yummy Breakfast, Comfortable bed
A Litte disappointed because a lot of mosquitoes in the bedroom.
点评日期: 2014年9月23日

Seok(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Surabaya
Clean and comfortable place to stay. the staff are nice
I like it much.
点评日期: 2014年9月17日

Ferdinal(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
very beautiful old bldg w/ lovely garden/landscape
the room, the gardens/landscape, and the location
Stayed in room 158 with private garden view balcony. The room is very spacious and furnished with antique furnitures. WiFi in room is as good as in public area. Electric socket is the British 3-pins. Need to provide electric adapter to suit Indonesian 2-pins. The location is perfect. Just across Tunjungan Plaza - one of the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Many people says the hotel is spooky but we experienced nothing spooky.
点评日期: 2014年9月16日

Jonathan(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
charming and comfortable
very clean, tastefully decorated, great service
very nice. only small quibble that some rooms may be quite a walk from the lobby
点评日期: 2014年9月16日

Matthew(来自英国)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Majapahit - One of the best
Staff, rooms, history/decor of the hotel
I arrived and was instantly wowed by the decor of the place, including the old photographs which showed the place had real significance in Indonesian history. Staff were friendly and me and my colleagues were all upgraded to Executive Suites without request or prior notice which was a fantastic surprise. The Exec Suite rooms were huge, consisting of 3 'rooms' (bedroom/living room, bathroom) with antique decor. The grounds of the hotel were in immaculate condition and the pool is large enough for a good swim. The hotel bar was reasonably vibrant (Friday/Saturday) with a mixture of travellers and locals; the live band were a particular highlight and could have probably played anything effortlessly. Decent location and quite central. Easily one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Asia, would definitely stay again and recommend
点评日期: 2014年9月16日

Amy(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
A pleasant stay!
The hotel room was beautiful
点评日期: 2014年9月15日

Ana(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
行政套房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Magnificent historical
Magnivicent clean historical
Fantastic but hate the mosquitoes.
点评日期: 2014年9月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: