最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1054份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Shinta(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
点评日期: 2014年10月8日

Haryanti(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
点评日期: 2014年10月8日

Jaeki(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
点评日期: 2014年10月8日

cheng(来自新加坡)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
点评日期: 2014年10月7日

Richard(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
点评日期: 2014年10月6日

Helen(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
点评日期: 2014年10月4日

Huili(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
点评日期: 2014年10月2日

Filippo(来自意大利)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
点评日期: 2014年10月1日

haslinda(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
点评日期: 2014年10月1日

Harry(来自英国)
商务旅客
行政套房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
点评日期: 2014年9月30日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: