最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Yi(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Positive Experience
Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
点评日期: 2014年10月27日

MOHAMAD(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Grand hotel
The architecture designs
Grand hotel in the city, nearby shopping centre.
点评日期: 2014年10月24日

Felix(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Good Stay
Good hotel, comfort, good area
点评日期: 2014年10月22日

Dennis(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya
The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
点评日期: 2014年10月21日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了7晚(2014年9月)
Charming and historic hotel
Ambience, staff service and location.
点评日期: 2014年10月20日

Antony(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
点评日期: 2014年10月16日

Chris(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了14晚(2014年9月)
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
点评日期: 2014年10月14日

Greg(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
点评日期: 2014年10月11日

Monique(来自比利时)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
点评日期: 2014年10月10日

Kenneth(来自新加坡)
夫妇
行政套房
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
点评日期: 2014年10月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: