最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Tabita(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
点评日期: 2014年11月16日

WEI(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
满者伯夷套房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
点评日期: 2014年11月13日

Marliyani(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
点评日期: 2014年11月10日

Irene(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
点评日期: 2014年11月9日

Dr.(来自美国)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
点评日期: 2014年11月8日

Suwanda(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous
点评日期: 2014年11月8日

Shahril(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
点评日期: 2014年11月4日

Ismaill(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Great Hotel and staff
Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.
点评日期: 2014年11月1日

Lin(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
It is really nice stay in surabaya
Food. Circumstance
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
点评日期: 2014年10月28日

Wai(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Majestically Classic!
The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
点评日期: 2014年10月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: