最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Jose(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.
点评日期: 2014年11月30日

Nurlinah(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年11月26日

Ruta(来自立陶宛)
情侣旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

Cheng(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Good hotel in Surabaya
Fresh air, nice pool and good landscaping
Overall great and acceptable. Only bad is too many mosqitos.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

Rufus(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
5 Star Hotel at a Budget Price
Quietness, Security, Grandness
This hotel is built by the same Sarkies Brothers whom also built The Raffles Hotel in Singapore. Same architecture as the Raffles Hotel but with a much affordable pricing. I would have stayed there again if not for its inconvenient location right infront of a busy junction.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

Shahril(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
very nice stay
ambience, food, staff
点评日期: 2014年11月23日

Mohamed(来自马尔代夫)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Excellent
Location, food and staff
点评日期: 2014年11月17日

Maryse(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.
点评日期: 2014年11月17日

Ratna(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
点评日期: 2014年11月17日

Tabita(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
点评日期: 2014年11月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: