查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1048份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Gunawan A.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
historical hotel, old but well maintained and homy
helpful staff, great dinner in the room, n the most important thing the bathroom is big and clean
every things good as i expect, only when i have to check out at 8 o'clock in sunday morning, the road in front of the hotel was closed for car free day..so i have to go earlier to the airport...
点评日期: 2014年12月6日

Serene L.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

Serene L.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

Serene L.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, food and location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

Reginald G.(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
fantastic
heritage building, the room, the facelities
very enjoyable....
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

herman S.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Unique
Colonial, History, Unique
点评日期: 2014年11月30日

Jose G.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.
点评日期: 2014年11月30日

Nurlinah S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年11月26日

Ruta K.(来自立陶宛)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

Cheng L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Good hotel in Surabaya
Fresh air, nice pool and good landscaping
Overall great and acceptable. Only bad is too many mosqitos.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: