最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

NG(来自新加坡)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Comfortable stay
Fully furnished gym, unique design and layout, clean and comforable
点评日期: 2014年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nurul(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Breathtaking hotel
garden, architecture, ambiance
I am aware that this place should be great in terms of the view and the ambiance but seriously after I have finished doing the check-in process and the staff took me to our rooms, it was more than I expected. I don't know what, but the grass look really neat and amazing, you really have to experience it yourself, and pictures are not enough. I am here with my boyfriend, my mom, and my aunt. We came to surabaya to experience bromo and ijen, however at that time Ijen was closed due to the gas so we only get to see bromo, the last night - sadly we only spent one night here - we choose to stay here. I have booked via agoda, 2 garden terrace rooms with breakfast. It's quite expensive for a night compare to others but it's worth the price. Since we were tired from our journey, it was fun to spend a lazy day and time in this establishment. the hotel is fun to explore. Our rooms was on the higher floor so it was nice. The interior was nice, the bathroom was nice. I think the plus point is also I am aware of the history of this hotel. In the morning me and my boyfriend stroll around the area and we got many great spot for taking picture. however, we cannot see the famous presidential suite. I saw some other guestfrom their blog, they get to visit the presidential suite even if they're not staying on that room. Maybe we just unlucky. Anyway, I think you should try this hotel. it's comfy, it got some styles, the pool is so so but the jacuzzi is great, the bed is comfy and the garden is nice!
点评日期: 2014年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sinta(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm
Ambience, comfortable room, location
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
点评日期: 2014年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Serene(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Repeated stay and still loving it!
Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
点评日期: 2014年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gunawan(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
行政套房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
historical hotel, old but well maintained and homy
helpful staff, great dinner in the room, n the most important thing the bathroom is big and clean
every things good as i expect, only when i have to check out at 8 o'clock in sunday morning, the road in front of the hotel was closed for car free day..so i have to go earlier to the airport...
点评日期: 2014年12月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Serene(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
点评日期: 2014年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Serene(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
点评日期: 2014年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Serene(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, food and location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
点评日期: 2014年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Reginald(来自德国)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
fantastic
heritage building, the room, the facelities
very enjoyable....
点评日期: 2014年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

herman(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Unique
Colonial, History, Unique
点评日期: 2014年11月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: