最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Sandra(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
花园房-带露台
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
点评日期: 2014年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sarah(来自美国)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
点评日期: 2014年12月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Olynn(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
点评日期: 2014年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gladys(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
点评日期: 2014年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sapto(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
点评日期: 2014年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jemahat(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
点评日期: 2014年12月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nur(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
点评日期: 2014年12月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thomas(来自美国)
单行旅客
行政套房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
点评日期: 2014年12月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

GOMBARI(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
花园房-带露台
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
点评日期: 2014年12月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Boon(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
点评日期: 2014年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: