最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1053份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

John(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
One of the best Hotels in South East Asia.
Great Hotel.
This is a great Hotel that would rival the Peninsula Hotel in Hong Kong or Raffles Hotel in Singapore. If the Surabaya local government improves the location then this Hotel could also be famous. $150.00 per night is great value for money.
点评日期: 2015年2月10日

Saied(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Just right
Nice amenities. Beautiful gardens. Clean and comfortable rooms.
点评日期: 2015年2月3日

Stien(来自荷兰)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
点评日期: 2015年1月16日

Carolina(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
行政套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
点评日期: 2015年1月13日

Richard(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
点评日期: 2015年1月12日

hany(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
行政套房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
点评日期: 2015年1月2日

Michael(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
花园房-带露台
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

Marzira(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
点评日期: 2014年12月30日

Sarah(来自美国)
夫妇
花园房-带露台
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
点评日期: 2014年12月30日

Ana(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
点评日期: 2014年12月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: