arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

索菲安卡利玛斯大酒店 (Sofyan Inn Grand Kalimas)

Jl. KH Mansyur 151, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60162

不错哦 6.6
来自52条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自52份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.0
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 6.3
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 6.2

Bjorn B.
瑞典
2014年3月19日
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.

Lynda A.
马来西亚
2014年3月18日
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....

Muhammad N.
马来西亚
2014年2月4日
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.

fiki A.
印度尼西亚
2013年9月19日
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly

Masroni J.
新加坡
2013年5月30日
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine

Othman S.
新加坡
2013年4月18日
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.

hajar S.
马来西亚
2013年4月12日
comfortable room, friendly staff
Grand Kalimas Hotel

Muhamad A.
马来西亚
2013年3月26日
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.

Shaiful S.
马来西亚
2012年11月28日
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.

ABANG A.
马来西亚
2012年11月3日
Old school hotel at the Arab Street
At the Arab Street
We stayed here for 1 night. Situated at the Arab Street, near the Ampel Mosque. At this street, is nothing. Only many food stalls along the street at night and in the morning, they were selling second hand items. I love the lobby balcony, where you can drink and observe people from above. The street quiet busy at night. WIFI is not working. I don't know why. The staffs was very friendly. They helped me to buy the train tickets. The stuffs in the room looks old. The AC is cold. They had bathtub in the bathroom. The hot shower had its schedule. The breakfast is basic, fried rice, fried egg, crackers, bread & jam, & juice & hot drinks. Overall is OK. If you like to eat stalls food.