查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.6
来自52条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自52份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.0
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 6.3
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Bjorn B.(来自瑞典)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

Lynda A.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....
点评日期: 2014年3月18日

Muhammad N.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.
点评日期: 2014年2月4日

fiki A.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly
点评日期: 2013年9月19日

Masroni J.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine
点评日期: 2013年5月30日

Othman S.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.
点评日期: 2013年4月18日

hajar S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
comfortable room, friendly staff
Grand Kalimas Hotel
点评日期: 2013年4月12日

Muhamad A.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.
点评日期: 2013年3月26日

Shaiful S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.
点评日期: 2012年11月28日

ABANG A.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Old school hotel at the Arab Street
At the Arab Street
We stayed here for 1 night. Situated at the Arab Street, near the Ampel Mosque. At this street, is nothing. Only many food stalls along the street at night and in the morning, they were selling second hand items. I love the lobby balcony, where you can drink and observe people from above. The street quiet busy at night. WIFI is not working. I don't know why. The staffs was very friendly. They helped me to buy the train tickets. The stuffs in the room looks old. The AC is cold. They had bathtub in the bathroom. The hot shower had its schedule. The breakfast is basic, fried rice, fried egg, crackers, bread & jam, & juice & hot drinks. Overall is OK. If you like to eat stalls food.
点评日期: 2012年11月3日