arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自243条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自243份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

vivi A.
印度尼西亚
2015年10月9日
I will come back again for next trip..
1. Good facilities, 2.comfort room, 3.good price
2days

Mohd S.
马来西亚
2015年10月6日
Comfortable,clean,beautiful
Old but beautiful with arrangemnt,clean,traditional deco but beautiful and briliant idea
Ok nice,comfortable But wifi signal at room - very poor All staff ok friendly but at cafe - less

Renganathan M.
新加坡
2015年8月27日
Pleasant Stay
Food, Location, Free Airport transfer
The staff were were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was open for 24 hours. It is value for money

Sabariah S.
新加坡
2015年6月11日
Value for Money
comfortable bed, big room, friendly staff
It has been a plesant stay. I enjoyed it

Mun C.
马来西亚
2015年5月30日
Nice stay
Friendly staff, big room
Elmi Hotel is an old style hotel but it is quite well kept and clean. Room was big but insulation not great as I could hear the loud traffic outside. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fine. Not far from Plaza Tunjungan.

Boedi C.
印度尼西亚
2015年5月26日
Location, Food, Staff were valuable.
Location, Food, Staff
So far so good.

STEFANUS S.
印度尼西亚
2015年5月25日
Classic Look with Warm Location
Durablity, Easy Cite, and Possible to find for Newcomers
Staying 1 Night as Transit Hotel.

Oscar I.
印度尼西亚
2015年4月16日
Old nice hotel
Location, breakfast, extensive TV channel
Hotel quite old. The age factor actually affected the cleanliness feeling. But it's clean actually. Big swimming pool, tasty breakfast. Within walking distance to Hokky Supermarket, where you can find lots of imported groceries.

Oscar I.
印度尼西亚
2015年4月16日
Old nice hotel
Location, breakfast, extensive TV channel
Hotel quite old. The age factor actually affected the cleanliness feeling. But it's clean actually. Big swimming pool, tasty breakfast. Within walking distance to Hokky Supermarket, where you can find lots of imported groceries.

Nor H.
新加坡
2015年4月12日
Very friendly staff
Nice Food, Big Swimming pool and Comfortable bed
Satisfied with the room. Friendly staff that great you with smile and will assist you with whatever question asked. Best thing is buffet Breakfast change everyday so you wont see same dish again and again. Overall this hotel good and will come back to same hotel if i were to visit surabaya again. Thumbs up to staff in elmi hotel!!